Locked & loaded!

I’m packed, the apartment is clean, the girls have been admonished to behave themselves, I guess this is it.  10 days of life outside of Halifax.

It’s off to Montreal, and a full day of activities and Oscars in the evening.  Then up at 230 again to go back to the airport and catch the last leg of my trip.

By early afternoon, I will be on a beautiful beach in Roatan Honduras with my friend and her Mom, oh ya, her mom decided that she was coming on the trip after all….so it’s going to be the 3 of us.  I sense a lot of long walks on the beach in my near future.

Talk to you in a week or so….if I can, I’ll send word!

Dreaming Big from the East Coast,

Samantha

This entry was posted in friendship, General, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Locked & loaded!

  1. Kristy Gordon says:

    Have a wonderful time! I’m off to Cuba on a few weeks and can’t wait! We want to see pictures!

Leave a Reply

