Hectic Days…

The past two days have been a whirlwind for me.  I have a new car Mazda 3 hatchback and I’m really loving it, had to return the Benz – a moment of silence please for the loss of the heated seats.  Just found out about a 1/2 hour ago that I got the apartment I wanted so I’m thrilled about that, next is the job!

I’m at the cottage and it’s time to put my plan into place.  I just came back from shopping so I have wonderful food in the house.  I bought my herbs so I can plant them, but maybe next week since it’s still cold here at night.  Stumbled into a “book sale” that doesn’t start until tomorrow but the lady was nice enough to let me buy a few books.  I also stocked up on movies from the library for night time viewing.  My chores list is not to long and I have 2 weeks here and it’s supposed to be gorgeous!

The reason I’m telling you all this is that I might not be posting as much, as a matter of fact I’m thinking about trying….TRYING to go off my electronic line for a bit…maybe only check in on F/B & email once a day or maybe not at all.  I’ll still have my cell but it might be nice just to be here and figure out what I want to be when I grow up and how I want to go about doing this.  Just time with the girls and the ocean, sounds nice huh? We’re so plugged in I thought it might be nice to take a bit of a break.

So if you don’t hear from me for a bit this is why…but I’ll be back, wait til I move, there will be TONS of stories to tell then!

Dreaming Big from the East Coast,

Samantha

This entry was posted in Cottage, General, Intentions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hectic Days…

  1. oreneta says:

    Enjoy the break, I love it when I take a break. Love it too.

Leave a Reply

