Mornings with Michael McIntyre

I have a secret, I have a new man in my life.  He has a sexy accent, is really cute and makes me laugh, even though he’s married and lives 6000 miles away, I’m enjoying our relationship.  I was told that I needed to laugh more, a fact that really doesn’t surprise me considering the past few months.  One night I was bored had nothing to do, well actually I had a lot to do I just didn’t feel like doing it, so I started trolling youtube, and that’s where I found him…this new man in my life…British comedian Michael McIntyre.

It started innocently, with a 10 minute clip, I can’t even remember which one now all I remember was laughing so hard tears were pouring down my face, in a good way.  I then became obsessed and started to search youtube for his clips, finding whole shows that he’s done “Live & Laughing”, “Showtime”, “The Comedy Road show”, “Live at Wembley” and “Live at the Apollo” to name a few.

At 1st it was innocent, I would run out of TV programs or movies to watch and put on one of these shows, just one a night but then I started watching them during the day and now? We have breakfast together.  Before I go to bed at night I watch something little to put me to sleep in a good mood. He’s become part of my daily routine.

I’ve always loved stand up comedy but of course not everyone has the same sense of humor and that’s the beauty of it, the fact that this man can fill a huge stadium and make all those people laugh puts me in awe….as well as stitches.

It doesn’t matter how many times I listen to his acts they make me break out laughing, and at this moment in time its what I need, it is the best way at the moment to start my day.  If you’re looking for a great laugh I can highly recommend Michael McIntyre…. apparently he’s quite famous….but I don’t care about that, I just love to spend my mornings with him….when I can hear him scream “Pant’s down….you’re the looser…..”

Give him a try, maybe he can spend mornings with you as well…..I don’t mind sharing.

Dreaming Big from the East Coast,

Samantha

This entry was posted in Happy, Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mornings with Michael McIntyre

  1. Nikki says:

    LOL! He is a very funny guy Sam and yes very famous over here. He makes me laugh too. What a nice guy to put a smile on your face! 🙂

Leave a Reply

